Skip to content

Special Events at Watts Chiropractic Center

Check back often to see our Upcoming Special Events!

WELLNESS WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

Watts Chiropractic Center’s Wellness Workshops are FREE and open to the public

  • Mon, Aug 14, at 6:05 pm – Spinal Exercise
  • Mon, Aug 21, at 6:05 pm – Time, Frequency & Intensity
  • Mon, Aug 28 – No Workshop – Vacation
  • Mon, Sept 4 – No Workshop – Labor Day Holiday
  • Mon, Sept 11, at 6:05 pm – Cause vs Effect Centered Care

Seating is limited! Sign up today!

Call or Email to Reserve Your Seat Today

 


WHERE IS DR. WATTS?

Do you know of a club, group, company or organization that would like Dr. Watts to come as a guest presenter?  Dr. Watts speaks to groups of all sizes and all ages on a variety of health related topics!

Dr. Watts speaking to the Harbours Gate Kids about the nervous system, the spine and health.

Dr. Watts speaking with the Harbours Gate Kids about the nervous system, the spine and health.

Free Posture Screening at Food City

Free Posture Screening at Food City

 

Call or Email to schedule Dr. Watts for a presentation,  health fair, or screening

 

Saturday, August 19, 12 noon to 3 pm

CVS Pharmacy on Foothills Mall – we will be providing free spinal screenings!

Tuesday, August 22, 4 pm to 6 pm

Blount County Chamber of Commerce Primetime Event at Second Harvest!


August Vacation & Special Hours

SPECIAL HOURS – FOR THE SOLAR ECLIPSE

Mon, 8/21/2017 – 8 am to 12 noon and 4 pm to 7 pm

VACATION / LABOR DAY HOURS

We will be CLOSED:

Monday, August 28, through Tuesday, September 5, 20217

We will be OPEN:

Wed, 09/06/2017 – 8 am to 12 noon and 2 pm to 6 pm

Thurs, 09/07/2017 – 5 pm to 6 pm ONLY

Fri, 09/08/2017 – 8 am to 12 noon and 2 pm to 6 pm

If you need to reach us at any time, call (865) 983-3333 and leave a message

if we are not personally available. We will return your call, usually the same day.

 

Chiropractor Website by Perfect Patients.