Skip to content

Special Events at Watts Chiropractic Center

Check back often to see our Upcoming Special Events!

WELLNESS WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

Watts Chiropractic Center’s Wellness Workshops are FREE and open to the public

  • Mon, Dec 11, at 6:05 pm – Spinal Exercise
  • Mon, Dec 18, at 6:05 pm – Cause vs. Effect Centered Care
  • Mon, Dec 25 – No Workshop – Merry Christmas!
  • Mon, Jan 1, 2018 – No Workshop – Happy, Healthy New Year!
  • Mon, Jan 8, at 6:05 pm – What’s New In Chiropractic

Seating is limited! Sign up today!

Call or Email to Reserve Your Seat Today

HOLIDAY HOURS

We are open regular hours through Friday, December 22, 2017.

We will be CLOSED:

Monday, December 25, 2017, through Monday, January 1, 2018, for Christmas and New Years.

We will be OPEN:

Wed, Jan 3 – 8 am to 12 noon and 2 pm to 6 pm

Thurs, Jan 4 – at 5 pm ONLY

Fri, Jan 5 – 8 am to 12 noon and 2 pm to 6 pm

 If you need to reach us at any time, call (865) 983-3333 and leave a message

if we are not personally available. We will return your call, usually the same day.

*********************************************************

WHERE IS DR. WATTS?

Do you know of a club, group, company or organization that would like Dr. Watts to come as a guest presenter? Dr. Watts speaks to groups of all sizes and all ages on a variety of health related topics!

Dr. Watts and children from Harbours Gate Kids.

Dr. Watts speaking with the Harbours Gate Kids about the nervous system, the spine and health.

Free Posture Screening at Food City.

Free Posture Screening at Food City.

Dr. Watts at the National Night Out event in 2017.

Free spinal posture screenings at Alcoa’s National Night Out on October 5th, 2017.

Call or Email to schedule Dr. Watts for a presentation, health fair, or screening


Watts Chiropractic Center Special Events | (865) 983-3333

Chiropractor Website by Perfect Patients.